top of page

Forum Posts

willicarlislemusic
Jan 26, 2024
In Newsletter & Announcements
Get it in your jaws. Wrestle it around: https://willicarlisle.lnk.to/critterland (https://willicarlisle.lnk.to/critterland) Let me know what you think hell@willicarlisle.com (mailto:hell@willicarlisle.com) Tell your buds, share to keep independent folk music around!
3
0
59
willicarlislemusic
Nov 14, 2023
In Newsletter & Announcements
Hey punks! Here's how you get tickets for the first leg of our "Critterland" full band tour! Follow the link to the shows you want to go to, and use the code "CRITTER" . Can't wait to see ya. If you need a ride or want to make new pals, check out the "rideshare" forum! 2.1 Newport, KY at The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room(https://www.ticketweb.com/event/willi-carlisle-the-southgate-house-revival-tickets/13856048?pl=southgatehouse) 2.2 Columbus, OH at Rumba Cafe(https://www.ticketweb.com/event/willi-carlisle-wcbe-happy-hour-rumba-cafe-tickets/13848578?pl=celebrity) 2.3 Pittsburgh, PA at Club Cafe(https://www.ticketweb.com/event/willi-carlisle-club-cafe-tickets/13853028?pl=opus) 2.4 Lakewood, OH at Mahall's(https://link.dice.fm/g81a266cf01d) 2.7 Ann Arbor, MI at The Ark(https://mutotix.umich.edu/4515/4516) 2.9 Chicago, IL at Schubas Tavern(https://lh-st.com/shows/02-09-2024-willi-carlisle) 2.10 Kalamazoo, MI at Bell's Eccentric Café - Back Room(https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/66660357/willi-carlisle-kalamazoo-bells-eccentric-cafe) 2.12 Wisconsin Dells, WI at Showboat Saloon(https://www.eventbrite.com/e/willi-carlisle-the-critterland-tour-tickets-754670328267?aff=oddtdtcreator) 2.13 St. Paul, MN at Turf Club(https://www.axs.com/events/512443/willi-carlisle-tickets?skin=turfclub) 2.15 Des Moines, IA at xBK(https://www.seetickets.us/event/willi-carlisle/575880) 2.16 Omaha, NB Slowdown(https://wl.seetickets.us/event/willi-carlisle/575606?afflky=Slowdown) 2.17 Lawrence, KS at The Bottleneck(https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/30089783/willi-carlisle-lawrence-the-bottleneck-lawrence) 2.18 Oklahoma City, OK at Resonant Head (https://www.prekindle.com/event/39344-willi-carlisle-oklahoma-city)
6
2
1k
willicarlislemusic
Nov 14, 2023
In Newsletter & Announcements
Hey Punks! Here's the newsletter! If you want to subscribe for a paper copy, you can find that in the merch area with the prints and posters-- a marvellous way to support this writing project. If ya wanna download it, here it is. Otherwise, here's photos of the whole damn thing. Hope you enjoy! Write "letters to the editor" (aka me) in this forum if ya like!
Fall/Winter 2023 Newsletter  content media
0
1
213

willicarlislemusic

Admin
More actions
bottom of page